Cart is Empty

Minimum order $20.00. Free shipping on orders over $100.00. Free garden-side pick up available

News

General News

Art Sale and Garden Tour postponed to rain date

Rain Date Sunday August 15 9am - 1:00pm

Posted: to General News on Fri, Aug 13, 2021
Updated: Fri, Aug 13, 2021

A Week from Today

Art Sale and Garden Tour

Posted: to General News on Sat, Aug 7, 2021
Updated: Sat, Aug 7, 2021

Art Sale and Garden Tour

SAVE THE DATE: Satuday August 14, 2021 (rain date Sunday August 15) 9:00am - 1:00pm

Posted: to General News on Mon, Jun 14, 2021
Updated: Mon, Jun 14, 2021

Art and Marketing

Putting You and Your Art Out There

Posted: to General News on Tue, May 4, 2021
Updated: Tue, May 4, 2021

Not so Ordinary

Our Spaces and the Things We Fill Them With

Posted: to General News on Fri, Apr 2, 2021
Updated: Fri, Apr 2, 2021

Re-imagined

Inspirations for Mixed Media

Posted: to General News on Sun, Feb 28, 2021
Updated: Sun, Feb 28, 2021

Art As Intimacy

Connections of Love

Posted: to General News on Sun, Jan 31, 2021
Updated: Mon, Feb 1, 2021

Adaptations

Pushing the Envelope in Unprecedented Times

Posted: to General News on Sat, Jan 9, 2021
Updated: Sat, Jan 9, 2021

HAPPY HOLIDAYS AND NEW YEAR!!

My thanks to you!

Posted: to General News on Mon, Dec 21, 2020
Updated: Mon, Dec 21, 2020

Autumn Splendor

Wow! What a Season.

Posted: to General News on Sun, Oct 4, 2020
Updated: Sun, Oct 4, 2020

New News!

Things That Bring a Smile

Posted: to General News on Thu, Jul 30, 2020
Updated: Thu, Jul 30, 2020

New News From Milk Barn Studio

Generosity, respect, and kindness

Posted: to General News on Tue, Jun 2, 2020
Updated: Tue, Jun 2, 2020

Grand Opening of Tracy Vernon Designs

The official launch of my website

Posted: to General News on Fri, Apr 24, 2020
Updated: Fri, Apr 24, 2020

Sign Up for New Releases

Privacy Notice